When I close the chartbook, I get a dialog that says: “Save spreadsheet xxxxxxx.scss?” Should I save it or not?

In general, no. You only need to save the spreadsheet if you made changes to it, and haven’t saved it yet. Nothing needs to be changed in the spreadsheets. Otherwise you can say No. Changing the values in the Constants Study does not count as changing the Spreadsheet, as they will be reloaded the next time the chartbook is opened.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *